Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Everyone knows that my future is in fashion. I will design my heart out until my fingers bleed. But there are only a few people, who are close to me, that knows that photography is my second passion.. Yes. I admit it. I sometimes cheat on my sewing machine with my camera.. But its the bees needs! Sometimes I wish there were two of me, one that can create the clothes and one that could photograph them. Well, even though that is pretty much impossible, I still was able to accomplish what I set out to do, which was to shoot my work.( my two outfits and the shoulder piece)And shout out to the two models that helped me out. They are two very talented and courageous models!DSC_0041 DSC_0045DSC_0035 DSC_0053 DSC_0063 DSC_0069 DSC_0071 DSC_0091 DSC_0098 DSC_0146 DSC_0183

